Office

Vincent Van Duysen, Architectvincent@vincentvanduysen.com
  
Carine Goossens, Personal Assistantcarine.goossens@vincentvanduysen.com
Joëlle Van Campen, Personal Assistantjoelle.vancampen@vincentvanduysen.com
Manu Buelens, Managementmanu.buelens@vincentvanduysen.com
  
Eugenio Cirmi, Press & Communicationeugenio.cirmi@vincentvanduysen.com
  
Kristof Geldmeyer, Office Manager - Architectkristof.geldmeyer@vincentvanduysen.com
Pascal Bilquin, Architectpascal.bilquin@vincentvanduysen.com
Kristoff Biscop, Ir. Architect
kristoff.biscop@vincentvanduysen.com
Silke Bos, Interior Architect
silke.bos@vincentvanduysen.com
Marie Byttebier, Interior Architect
marie.byttebier@vincentvanduysen.com
Massimo Colagrande, Architect
massimo.colagrande@vincentvanduysen.com
Lies De Baere, Interior Architect
lies.debaere@vincentvanduysen.com
Sander Delchambre, Architect
sander.delchambre@vincentvanduysen.com
Arne De Crom, Architect
arne.decrom@vincentvanduysen.com
Simon De Pauw, Architect
simon.depauw@vincentvanduysen.com
Vincent De Veirman, Architect
vincent.deveirman@vincentvanduysen.com
Caterina Galavotti, Architect
caterina.galavotti@vincentvanduysen.com
Luis Goncalves, Architect
luis.goncalves@vincentvanduysen.com
Anna Greco, Architect
anna.greco@vincentvanduysen.com
Bertrand Lejoly, Product Designer
bertrand.lejoly@vincentvanduysen.com
Silvia Lucchetta, Architect
silvia.lucchetta@vincentvanduysen.com
Humberto Nobrega, Architect
humberto.nobrega@vincentvanduysen.com
Jaime Pages Sanchez, Architect
jaime.pagessanchez@vincentvanduysen.com 
Miguel Pereira Vinagre, Architectmiguel.pereira.vinagre@vincentvanduysen.com
Jill Rooijakkers, Interior Architectjill.rooijakkers@vincentvanduysen.com
Flavien Servaes, Product Designerflavien.servaes@vincentvanduysen.com
Alessia Taris, Interior Architectalessia.taris@vincentvanduysen.com
Klaas Van Hissenhoven, Architectklaas.vanhissenhoven@vincentvanduysen.com
Mario Vanwynsberghe, Architectmario.vanwynsberghe@vincentvanduysen.com



Contact

Vincent Van Duysen Architects
Lombardenvest 34 - B-2000 Antwerp,
Belgium T: +32 3 205 91 90 

General inquiries: info@vincentvanduysen.com
Press inquiries: press@vincentvanduysen.com
Job applications: joelle.vancampen@vincentvanduysen.com